Rick Ross On Being a C.O.: "I'd Do It Again To Feed My Family"

HiphopDX reported today that Rick Ross said he’d work as a corrections officer again if it was necessary to feed his loved ones.

 

“I wouldn’t change nothing ’cause to me it’s about who Rozay is,” Ross says. “It’s about me. Anywhere I go, when I step in the room, I put it down. People know it’s authentic right here. They know it’s real. So it was nothing that I was personally threatened with. I was just ready to move on. Let’s go get this money. Let’s make this music.

“And right now, to feed my family, I’d do it again,” Ross continues. “To feed my kids, I’d go get it. We gon’ get it. My whole team gon’ go get it. We gon’ win. And that’s with everything we ever did. I been winning, though.”

 

LINK:  Full coverage at HipHopDX

Leave a comment