The Game's Daughter Cali Dream To Become Nickelodeon Star?

Looks like the rapper’s 3-year-old daugther Cali Dream may be getting her own project at Nickelodeon!

Earlier this week, The Game revealed on Instagram that his daughter “killed a meeting at Nickelodeon #aStarIsBorn #ProudFather”:

//instagram.com/p/jxDLbVGogd/embed/

Cali’s mom Tiffney Cambridge took to Instagram and added:

“Hello guys, It’s @littlemisscali. I had a wonderful time at Nickelodeon today, and I want to thank some special people for getting me there..thank u Jesus first. I thank my daddy @thedocumentary for loving me, taking care of me, and providing me with opportunities like this one. Daddy, you’re my #1 fan and I love u. Thank u to my nanny @luv2blulu for getting me up & dressed & ready while mommy’s at work & for always keeping my baby hair on point. Thank you to my Mo @iammoniquelauren for styling me so cute and for getting a nice lady@kendallskastle to send me this adorable outfit. And thank you to the nice ladies I met at Nickelodeon for talking to me today. ❤Cali”

According to us, Cali is definitely star material!

Cali Dream

About a month ago, The Game posted a video on Instagram of Cali Dream singing Beyoncé‘s “Drunk In Love“.

Watch the video below:
//instagram.com/p/iwU1LyGomT/embed/

Leave a comment